To the world, you are one person...but to one person, you are the world!

Same ole' same ole'
2005-01-05 at 10:32 a.m.

Something happy for a change- a little girl with a new dress!

I really need to get off my butt and start taking more pictures. I've been so distracted lately, I haven't kept up with my "little girl photo obsession." I now have both of my computers replaced, so I really have no excuse!
Yes, my laptop finally came yesterday. Believe it or not, the hard drive out of the OLD one actually still worked. Amazing! You'd have to see the broken laptop to believe it... the battery was knocked right out of the machine, and now feels SPONGY instead of solid. The dvd rom combo is stuck in the EJECT position. Glass from the monitor was everywhere, and the pieces were microscopic little chunks, almost like dust, which forced me to wet-clean every inch of the room so no one would get hurt. Incredible. Here's what it looks like now...

My new one is the same model, so the old hard drive fit right in and I was able to recover all my lost data! :)
My children are trying to kill one another, so I will update more later....

Last Five

Nostalgic Mama - 2005-08-21
Fitting, I suppose- though a bit outdated? - 2005-07-24
Pathetic Wondering - 2005-05-30
Brain-Dead Carnie - 2005-05-22
The Bedbugs Bit Me - 2005-05-16


Kelly is officially FOUR now!

Countdown to Kelly's Birthday
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker

Carolyn is gonna be THREE soon!

Countdown to Carrie's Birthday
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker


*HUGS* TOTAL!
Click here to
give kelsncarrie more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own