To the world, you are one person...but to one person, you are the world!

..and we danced
2004-10-03 at 12:27 a.m.

and we danced...

Had a rough day, but the night was much better!

As I lay by your side and hold you tonight
I want you to understand,
This love that I feel is so right and so real,
I realize how lucky I am.
And should you ever wonder if my love is true,
There's something that I want to make clear to you.

There's no way I can make it without you,
There's no way that I'd even try.
If I had to survive without you in my life,
I know I wouldn't last a day.
Oh babe, there's no way.

It means so much to me whenever I see
That 'wanting me look' in your eyes.
I don't know how I could do without
Holding you close every night.
I've waited so long just to have you to hold.
Now that I've got you,
I'll never let go.

There's no way I can make it without you.
There's no way that I'd even try.
If I had to survive without you in my life,
I know I wouldn't last a day.
Oh babe, there's no way.

I never knew until you
What I was missing.
Now you say "Forever."
I find my heart, it's listening,
Yes, I'm listening.

There's no way I can make it without you.
There's no way that I'd even try.
If I had to survive without you in my life,
I know I wouldn't last a day.
Oh babe, there's no way.

Baby, there's just no way.

Last Five

Nostalgic Mama - 2005-08-21
Fitting, I suppose- though a bit outdated? - 2005-07-24
Pathetic Wondering - 2005-05-30
Brain-Dead Carnie - 2005-05-22
The Bedbugs Bit Me - 2005-05-16


Kelly is officially FOUR now!

Countdown to Kelly's Birthday
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker

Carolyn is gonna be THREE soon!

Countdown to Carrie's Birthday
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker


*HUGS* TOTAL!
Click here to
give kelsncarrie more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own