To the world, you are one person...but to one person, you are the world!

Dentists are COOL!
2004-09-30 at 11:07 p.m.

Well, I forgot to take pictures of the fire hall, as promised, but I did get some cute shots of Kelly's first dental visit! OH, she was just so adorable. Cute and cooperative, excited and giddy with anticipation.
Here she is, in all her dental glory...
At first, very excited and just a teeny bit nervous...

She kept her mouth open the WHOLE time... even when she was told she could close it.

She got her teeth counted, painted purple, brushed, flossed and examined. Perfect! She was SO good
and SO cooperative about the whole thing!

She is very proud of her shiny new smile!

She got a goodie bag filled with dental delights, and she can't wait until April when she goes back again! I'm just so proud. I'm sure I looked like a complete moron, with my camera in hand and almost a tear in my eye!

Last Five

Nostalgic Mama - 2005-08-21
Fitting, I suppose- though a bit outdated? - 2005-07-24
Pathetic Wondering - 2005-05-30
Brain-Dead Carnie - 2005-05-22
The Bedbugs Bit Me - 2005-05-16


Kelly is officially FOUR now!

Countdown to Kelly's Birthday
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker

Carolyn is gonna be THREE soon!

Countdown to Carrie's Birthday
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker


*HUGS* TOTAL!
Click here to
give kelsncarrie more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own