To the world, you are one person...but to one person, you are the world!

Dazed & Confused
2004-09-25 at 10:08 p.m.

Yes, I've been working on my template. I'm SOOO confused! If anyone cares to share how they got suck totally cool stuff on their sites, I'd be REALLY grateful! (hint hint!)
I'm using Frontpage... and learning as I go.
What's up with IMoods? When you change it, it changes EVERY entry to the same thing???
Hmmm...

Last Five

Nostalgic Mama - 2005-08-21
Fitting, I suppose- though a bit outdated? - 2005-07-24
Pathetic Wondering - 2005-05-30
Brain-Dead Carnie - 2005-05-22
The Bedbugs Bit Me - 2005-05-16


Kelly is officially FOUR now!

Countdown to Kelly's Birthday
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker

Carolyn is gonna be THREE soon!

Countdown to Carrie's Birthday
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker


*HUGS* TOTAL!
Click here to
give kelsncarrie more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own