To the world, you are one person...but to one person, you are the world!

Back From The Dead?
2004-09-23 at 1:13 p.m.

I'm BACK! After a long Kelsncarrie hiatus, I have regained my sanity (to a point) and I'm thinking about staying here now. I had a private diary for a while, Brian & I were having a TON of problems and I just didn't feel comfortable posting all of the sordid details here for anyone to read. If anyone feels they really need to read about it, let me know and I'll think about it...
We're actually doing much better now. After our power got shut off, and all the other utilities were threatening, he finally relinquished control of the finances and we are working through fixing his mess. It's gonna take some time, he was out of control for over 6 months and basically, NOTHING got paid. A few rules, a few threats and some time... he came around.
ANYWAYS...
Last month, my baby turned TWO! I can hardly believe it. Little Carrie. She ran around all week telling everyone, "I TOO! I TOO!" Just too precious.


She has a cold today, very runny nose and a little tired. I'm trying to pray it out of her and she gets a little extra spoiling.
Kelly is succesfully a dancer now. She has taken two classes so far and she LOVES it, unlike last year when she refused to participate and Daddy took her out. What a difference a year makes!

She really only wanted ballet, but the three year old class is a tap/ballet combo. She's loving it all anyways.
More later... I know I need to update my template if I'm going to get comfy here again! I think I'll make a few of these older entries PRIVATE. Not gone, but forgotten... for now.

Last Five

Nostalgic Mama - 2005-08-21
Fitting, I suppose- though a bit outdated? - 2005-07-24
Pathetic Wondering - 2005-05-30
Brain-Dead Carnie - 2005-05-22
The Bedbugs Bit Me - 2005-05-16


Kelly is officially FOUR now!

Countdown to Kelly's Birthday
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker

Carolyn is gonna be THREE soon!

Countdown to Carrie's Birthday
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker


*HUGS* TOTAL!
Click here to
give kelsncarrie more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own